Upcoming Conference

Interested to be a sponsor?
> Click here

ChemCon Europe 2021

ChemCon Europe 2021 is a global platform which brings together many experts representing companies, authorities and international organisations from over 25 countries. Presentations given by more than 50 speakers from governments and industry will focus in the field of international chemical legislation all over the world, like EU-REACH, TSCA, K-REACH, GHS and country specific information on inventories, labelling requirements, etc. ChemCon Europe 2021 enables you to learn from experiences from the legislative approach of others by presenting interesting business cases.

Partners of ChemCon Europe 2021

Media Promoter


18 Albert Embankment
SE1 7TJ London
United Kingdom

Guestrooms at special discounted rates have been reserved for the conference period. These special discounted room rates will be available until the rooms are sold out.

Rooms can be booked by using the special online booking link:


Program - available in Spring 2021.


Registration is possible with the ChemCon Europe 2021's Registration Form (PDF 120KB). The Registration runs until 8 October 2021.

Early bird discount: 10% discount on the fee payable is offered for all registrations received and paid before 31 May 2021.

Group of 3 or more booking at the same time from the same company (legal entity) receive a 10% discount. Group of 5 bookings or more receive 15% and 7 or more receive a 20% discount.

Download Registration Form


In addition to the conference sessions of ChemCon Europe 2021, an exhibition will be organised on the same premises. The purpose of the exhibition is to provide up-to-date information about all kinds of technical or commercial services linked with the chemical industry.

If you are interested to become an exhibitor or sponsor, please >Click here or email to office@chemcon.net.

Important Dates
31 May 2021

ChemCon Europe 2021 Early Bird deadline

In Spring 2021 @ Asia (under Evaluation)

ChemCon Asia 2021

Program Advisory Committee

Volker J. Soballa
(Head of Committee)

Vice President Product Stewardship
Evonik Industries AG

Bjorn Hansen
European Chemicals Agency

Mark Herwig
Raytheon Technologies

Caroline Li
ExxonMobil Asia Pacific Pte Ltd

Hitoshi Nanimoto
National Institute of Technology and Evaluation

Thais Araújo Cavendish
Ministry of Health of Brazil